Bridgehouse Law

BridgehouseLaw & BridgeAlliance Büros

Charlotte

BridgehouseLaw LLP
Tryon Plaza – Suite 1100
112 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28284, USA
www.bridgehouse.law
charlotte@bridgehouselaw.us

Atlanta

BridgehouseLaw LLP
Suite 520 – Peachtree 25th Building
1720 Peachtree Street N.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30309, USA
www.bridgehouse.law
atlanta@bridgehouselaw.us

Jeddah

Legal Solutions House
Dr. Ali Al-Buridi

Riyadh

Legal Solutions House
Dr. Ali Al-Buridi
Fourth Floor Office No. 30
P.O. Box 11526
Riyadh 11321, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
www.thelegalsolutions.com
drburidi@thelegalsolutions.com

Al-Khobar

Legal Solutions House
Dr. Ali Al-Buridi
King Abdul Aziz Street
2nd Street Building Al-luqman
Al-Khobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
www.thelegalsolutions.com
drburidi@thelegalsolutions.com

London

Cooke, Young & Keidan
Gerald Cooke
Candlewick House
120 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6AS, UK
www.cyklaw.com
partners@cyklaw.com

Paris

Avocats a la Cour - Law Office
Errol Cohen
9 Avenue Frederic Le Play
75007 Paris, France
www.errolcohen.com
emc@errolcohen.com

Cologne

BridgehouseLaw Cologne GmbH
Westgate, Habsburgerring 2
50674 Cologne, Germany
www.bridgehouselaw.us
cologne@bridgehouselaw.us

Munich

BridgehouseLaw Munich GmbH
Karlshöfe, Karlstr. 35
80333 Munich, Germany
www.bridgehouselaw.us
munich@bridgehouselaw.us

Vienna

TSM
Rechtsanwälte
Rilkeplatz 8
1040 Vienna, Austria
www.tsm-law.at
office@tsm-law.at

İstanbul

BridgehouseLaw Istanbul
Büyükdere Cad. No. 24
Hukukçular Sitesi D. 53
Mecidiyeköy 34394 İstanbul, Turkey
www.bridgehouselaw.us
orkun.ozkan@bhlistanbul.com

Berlin (Rep. Office)

BridgehouseLaw Berlin GmbH
Karlstr. 7
10117 Berlin, Germany
www.bridgehouselaw.us
berlin@bridgehouselaw.us

Vancouver

Lunny Atmore
David Lunny
Suite 900-900 West Hastings Street,
Vancouver, BC V6C 1E5
www.lunnyatmore.com
dlunny@la-law.ca

Warsaw

Siemiątkowski & Davies
Michael Davies
Aleja Róż 10/9
00-556 Warsaw, Poland

www.sdlaw.pl
Michael.Davies@sdlaw.pl